Alberto Paz Rivera
Asesor Empresarial - 1896

Móvil: 55 18.32 22.03, 55 49.37 01.16 
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: alberto.paz@canacope.org
Alberto Paz Rivera





 











Angela Cancino García
Asesor Empresarial - 1502

Móvil: 55 49.34 45.14
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: angela.c@solucionescanacope.com

Ángela Cancino Garcia

 

Araceli Pérez  Orozpe
Asesor Empresarial - 1502

Móvil: 5 68.62 29.21, 55 63.50 38.54
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: araceli.p.oro@canacope.org

Areceli Pérez Orozpe


 

Aracely Vargas Moreno
Asesor Empresarial - 1727

Móvil: 55 36.97 19.77
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: aracely.v@solucionescanacope.com

Aracely Vargas Moreno

Arturo Martínez Silva
Asesor Empresarial - 1709


Móvil: 55 38.48 99.62
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: arturo.m@solucionescanacope.com
Arturo Martinez Silva

Eduardo Hernández Caballero
Asesor Empresarial - 1865


Móvil: 55 38.84 66.66
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: eduardo.h@solucionescanacope.com


Eduardo Hernandez Caballero

 

Gilberto Flores Duarte
Asesor Empresarial 

Móvil: 65.68 37.26
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: gilberto.fd@solucionescanacope.com

Gilberto Flores Duarte

Gilberto Flores Duarte
Asesor Empresarial - 1725

Móvil: 65.68 37.26
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: gilberto.fd@solucionescanacope.com

Gilberto Flores Duarte

José Luís Carrión Medina
Asesor Empresarial - 1482

Móvil: 55 16.54 53.20
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: jose.l@solucionescanacope.com

 Jose Luis Carrión Medina

María del Carmen Vargas Moreno
Asesor Empresarial - 1820


Móvil: 55 27.74 27.64
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: ma.carmen@solucionescanacope.com

 Ma. del Carmen Vargas Moreno

María Luisa Velázquez García
Asesor Empresarial - 08


Móvil: 55 31.26 08.14
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: maria.vg@solucionescanacope.com

Maria Luisa Velázquez Galicia
Ezequiel López Cárdenas
Supervisor Empresarial 


Móvil: 55 18.84 76.79
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: ezequiel@solucionescanacope.com

Ezequiel López Cárdenas

María de la Luz Domínguez Rodríguez
Asesor Empresarial - 1726


Móvil: 55 26.59 93.52
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: m.luz@solucionescanacope.com

Maria De La Luz Dominguez

María Cristina Hernández Vargas
Asesor Empresarial - 39


Móvil: 55 25.18 78.94
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: maria.ch@solucionescanacope.com

Maria Cristina Hernandez

María Cristina Hernández Vargas
Asesor Empresarial - 39


Móvil: 55 31.93 12.98
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: m.tapia@solucionescanacope.com

Margarita Tapia Muñoz

María Piedad García Rodríguez
Asesor Empresarial - 1238


Móvil: 55 18.15 79.48
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: maria.p@solucionescanacope.com

Maria Piedad Garcia Rodríguez

Rosa María Amaro Alvarez 
Asesor Empresarial - 1762


Móvil: 55 18.41 33.52
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: rosa.m@solucionescanacope.com

Rosa Maria Amaro Álvarez

Juan Luís Hinojosa Ayala
Asesor Empresarial - 1711


Móvil: 55 15.89 98.72
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: juan.h@solucionescanacope.com

Juan Luis Hinojoza Ayala

Juana Irma Ramírez Aparicio
Asesor Empresarial - 1296


Móvil: 55 85.74 27.38
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: juana.ira@solucionescanacope.com

Juana Irma Ramirez Aparicio

José Luis Quintero y Carpio
Asesor Empresarial - 1760


Móvil: 55 11.32 06.92
Oficina: 55.12 44.97, 67.15 54.02
Email: jose.q@solucionescanacope.com

José Luis Quintero y Carpio